kca@kca.ac.ke +254 719 034333

Social Media Accounts

Quick Links

Introduction

Welcome to KCA University Library. The KCA University Library (Martin Oduor – Otieno Library) is a state of the art learning and research centre for the KCA University community. Its Mission is to provide world class and innovative library services that empower KCA University to carry out its core business of Teaching, Learning and Research. In all its constituent campus libraries(Ruaraka, Monrovia, Kitengela and Western(Kisumu), the Library provides a blend of online and in-person services supported with print and electronic resources.

For any kind of support in accessing study and research materials, contact us using library@kca.ac.ke

If requesting for user’s account activation, kindly include the following details in your request:

  • Your full names,
  • Registration number
  • Student e-mail
  • Program you are taking.

University Library Contacts

Name Email Address Campus
Ann Theuri theuri@kca.ac.ke Main Campus, Ruaraka
Charles Keyari ckeyari@kca.ac.ke Main Campus, Ruaraka
Christine Makokha Cmakokha@kca.ac.ke Town Campus
Joshua Katisya jkatisya@kca.ac.ke Kitengela Campus
Eugene Sande esande@kca.ac.ke Western Campus Kisumu
Simon Macharia s.macharia@kca.ac.ke Main Campus, Ruaraka

Library Training