kca@kca.ac.ke +254 715 532 187
KCA UNIVERSITY

About Library

Social Media Accounts

Introduction

In light of the current COVID-19 pandemic, all our libraries resources will be available online. The Library has waived fines for loaned items that fall due during this period of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Electronic books and journals are accessible via https://elibrarykca.remotexs.co/user/login

The Library staff are working remotely to support your learning and research needs. Kindly reach us on library@kca.ac.ke or get in touch with the contacts/persons listed hereon and include

  • Your full names,
  • Registration number
  • and program.
Name Email Address Campus
Ann Theuri theuri@kca.ac.ke Main Campus
Charles Keyari ckeyari@kca.ac.ke Main Campus
Christine Makokha Cmakokha@kca.ac.ke Town Campus
Joshua Katisya jkatisya@kca.ac.ke Kitengela Campus
Eugene Sande esande@kca.ac.ke Western Campus Kisumu
Simon Macharia s.macharia@kca.ac.ke Main Campus

Book Orientation