Office of the Deputy Vice Chancellor Academic and Student Affairs (ASA).

The Deputy Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs heads the academic programmes and faculties and is also the secretary to the senate. Under the current university structure, the following officers report directly to the Deputy Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs.

Dr. Edward Owino

Dean, School of Business

Dr. Priscilla Gachigi

Dean, School of Education and Arts

Dr. Nyaribo M. Wycliffe

Dean School of Graduate Studies

Dr. Simon Mwendia

Dean School of Technology

Audrey Kubwa

Registrar - Academic Affairs

Benjamin Mutungi

Head of Library Services

Prof. Simon Ngigi

Director Centre for Teaching & Learning Excellence

Dr. Brigette Okong’a

Director Western Campus Kisumu

Dr. Fred Sporta

Director Kitengela Campus

Dr. Gladys Bunyasi

Chief Principal KCA Technical College

Dr. Ibrahim Tirimba

Director Town Campus

Dr. Christine Nanjala

Dean Division of Research Innovation & Outreach