kca@kca.ac.ke +254 715 532 187
KCA UNIVERSITY

GUIDES TO MOODLE ACCOUNT CREATION AND UNIT REGISTRATION ON MOODLE

The links provided below will guide students on account creation and unit registration on moodle.

How do I create an Account on Moodle?

How do I register for a Unit on Moodle?

Resetting Password on Moodle

Technical support team:

Faculty / School Staff Champion DL Support
School of Business & Public Management Dr. Abraham Rotich
rotich@kca.ac.ke
Alphaxard Mwangi
akimoto@kca.ac.ke
Faculty of Computing & Management Ernest Madara
madara@kca.ac.ke
Salome Masinde
smasinde@kca.ac.ke
Faculty of Education & Arts Hedwig Ombunda
ombunda@kca.ac.ke
Joshua Omanyo
jomanyo@kca.ac.ke
KCA TVET (SPP) Faustin Mwinzi
faustin@kca.ac.ke
Joshua Omanyo
jomanyo@kca.ac.ke
Campuses Jackline Shanga
shanga@kca.ac.ke
Western – Collins Odhiambo
a.ondiek@kca.ac.ke
Town – Marcus
marcusetyang@kca.ac.ke
Kitengela – Rashid
rmwanza@kca.ac.ke
Buruburu – Stephen Okwany
sokwany@kca.ac.ke